Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Volkswagen Passat CC Lease Questions

Comments

• Hi texaskiwi. In November Volkswagen is currently providing a $1,250 cash incentive plus the waiver of the first month's payment on leases of the 2012 CC through VW Credit.

Car_man
    Host
    Prices Paid: Buying & Leasing Experiences Forum
  • donjcdonjc Posts: 4
    Hello I am new to VW and needed some basic information VW lease.

1. What is the range of allowed mileage/year 10k, 12k, 15k?
    2. Any security deposits requirement?
  • Hi donjc. Volkswagen Credit leases vehicles with all of the mileage allowances that you mentioned.

Right now, consumers who lease a Volkswagen do not have to pay a security deposit or first month's payment as part of its "Sign Then Drive" sales event.

Car_man
    Host
    Thanks for the info.
    I wont be able to lease the vehicle till december, due to time constraints. Do you think that the current deal will change for Dec?
  • hintzhintz Posts: 53
    We just leased a 2012 cc sport
    0 down 0 security 0 payment
    35 payments of 295 including tax
    12k per year.
    Dealer fee and tag due at signing
    Was a deal couldn't pass up
    Light mocha metallic with cornsilk/ black
    Does anyone have the lease rate (MF, Residual%)for a
    1.Passat SE, 10K miles, 36Months
    2.CC Sport, 10K miles, 36Months

Also, is there any cash incentives for Dec?
  • You're welcome donjc. I believe that the December program is essentially the same as the November program was.

Car_man
    Host
  • Here you go donjc. Volkswagen Credit's December buy rate lease money factor and residual value for a 36-month lease of a 2012 Passat Sedan SE with 10,000 miles per year are .00049 and 57%, respectively for consumers who qualify for its top credit tier.

The numbers for an otherwise identical lease of a 2012 CC Sport would be .00028 and 54%.