Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

New Member Thread Mazda CX-9

MazdaTechieMazdaTechie Posts: 14
edited July 8 in Mazda
Hi all,

I was invited by a fellow poster on Mazdaforum.com that goes by "howardru" back in early January. I'm a Mazda certified technician and I'm ASE certified. I'm not a master yet, but I know some stuff and have access to a lot of resources. Let me know if I can help and I'll pitch in where I can. =>

Comments

• steverstever YooperlandPosts: 40,209
    Welcome!

The Mazda CX-9 Maintenance and Repair discussion would probably be a good one to add to your "watch" list.

Need help navigating? stever@edmunds.com - or send a private message by clicking on my name.

• howardruhowardru Posts: 155
    Hey Mazda Techie....that be me. Thanks so much.

Your knowledge and professional advice is sorely needed. Glad you could join.

Cheers
    Howard
  • Hi, I've been trying to get the overall dimensions of the dockable DVD entertainment system for the CX-9. I just like to know how much space it take up on the headliner. My dealer does not have one in stock and says he can not find that info. I was able to get the install instructions but that does not have the dimensions referenced in it. Hope you can help
    Thank you