Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Audi Q5 Lease Questions

Comments

• audisalesman1audisalesman1 Posts: 4
    edited December 2011
    what tax rate (county you register car in) are you using? i will run it for you tomorrow afternoon
  • arundarund Posts: 5
    Tax rate is 8.75. You also have to add the Audi care and the acquisition fee ($700) to the purchase price to get the right monthly. I decided to capitalize both fees and take advantage of the 3.79% interest rate.
  • arundarund Posts: 5
    Were you able to run it yet? Thanks.
  • Thanks for the all the information you've provided in this forum. I'm totally new at this, so any help will be most appreciated.

I'm trying to lease a Q5 2.0 Premium Plus for a 36 months, 10k miles/yr. In November a dealer said the lowest Money Factor was 0.0019 and residual was 55%. In December he quoted me 0.00282. When I asked about the 0.0019, he said it is still available for applicants with the best credit. In a post on Dec 4, you mentioned that the MF was 0.00157 for the same model but for 12k miles/year. Does the MF increase with lower mileage/year or is the dealer not offering the true lowest MF? Is this value published anywhere, and is it expected to change in January?

Thanks in advance.
  • DO any of you have experience with a company called Legend Leasing-
    http://www.legendleasing.com

I looked at them on-line based on a friend's recommendation and the deals seem incredible.
    For ex, they advertise an Audi A4 Quattro 2.0 Premium+ Nav for $409/mon for 36 months 0 down.

Any opinions?

thx