Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

2013 and Earlier - Toyota Sienna Prices Paid and Buying Experience

Comments

• Got a quote for $35k for 2013 XLE AWD w Nav + tax. Do you think its a good quote
  • Has anyone ever seen this car looks similar to Sienna, maybe this is the copy or the Asia version

http://www.mobillobi.com/page/detailMobilDijual/Mobil-Bekas-Pribadi-2008-TOYOTA-- KIJANG-INNOVA-DKI-Jakarta-Jakarta-Barat-528

The price is also the same....
  • I am from IL and looking to buy a 2013 Sienna LE 8 passenger V6 model. I am new to internet car buying. Can the experts suggest what would be a good price for this model and how do I go about it.
    Thanks
  • Is this a good deal. Dealer installed mats, nothing else.
  • ansautoansauto Posts: 1
    hello Piyushm, my name is An and I am looking to purchase a new minivan. may I know which dealer you got a quote from. Is
    it $31,700 and TTL+fee included?
  • rana1224rana1224 Posts: 3
    I ended up getting 2013 XLE AWD w Nav for 34200 + Tax + reg. I used carwoo.com for offers and made deal in Connecticut. Dealers locally were no where close and did not offer to match the price either.

Not sure i will go for extended warranty or geico MBI plan yet.
  • koteshkotesh Posts: 1
    Hi Piyush,

I'm looking for such a deal in Seattle area. Can you please tell me which dealer quote'd you that price?

Thanks,
  • acopseyacopsey Posts: 10
    From what I have read, that sounds like a pretty decent deal. I am also starting to search here shortly in the area. What dealership quoted you that offer?
  • ramvivramviv Posts: 1
    Try Rockland Toyota, Stephen AutoMall in Bristol and Torrington Toyota. They have consistently given me good prices.
  • landlordlandlord Posts: 1
    We bought out Toyota Sienna LE 2013 with tow package, alarm and mats for $30444 OTD, with 0% interest from Elgin Toyota in Illinois.