Edmunds dealer partner, Bayway Leasing, is now offering transparent lease deals via these forums. Click here to see the latest vehicles!

2013 and earlier Honda Odyssey Prices Paid and Buying Experience

Comments

• bsumardibsumardi Member Posts: 2
    I am looking to buy Ody EX-L preferable with NAV. I live in Atlanta and wondering if I can get invoice price and 0% deal altogether. Today I got offer EX-L from Curry drive out 28800 with 0% for 4 yr. Tax is 7%. Any advice whether this is a good deal? I am sorry - I am new to this and just come accross this board.
    Thanks in advance for any advice
  • brian125brian125 Member Posts: 5,244
    i see there is no end to honda's foolishness and what they try to get away with.. that said, any dealer who runs that crap about paying m.s.r.p for a oddy and then you can get o finance is a crook dont ever due buiness with that dealer... if i was in your shoes i would post the name of the dealership and city who ran you that nonesense... most honda dealers are full of crap and need to be exposed.. there is no reason to ever step foot in any honda dealership unless your picking up your ride.. all the leg work should be done over the internet and phone it's quick, easy,and hassel free.. thats how we weed out the good dealer's from the full of hot air dealers....good luck

23 Telluride SX-P X-Line, 23 Camry XSE

• willbuysoonwillbuysoon Member Posts: 1
    Brian - $2000 below MSRP on EXL-RES at Mahwah Honda.
  • cdfwifecdfwife Member Posts: 37
    Can't seem to link to your email even though I am logged in, so please, can you email me with your experience? Looking at trading my Ody in for a Pilot. Ody was great, just looking for something that is not a van! At 95,000 miles, it is timw to retire te old gal.

What do you think it will cost to ship from Ohio to CA??

FYI, I am in SOCAL and Odysseys are now a dime a dozen, tons to be found, good time to buy.

Thanks!
  • brian125brian125 Member Posts: 5,244