Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Chrysler 300M: Accessories & Modifications

Comments

• larriemaclarriemac Posts: 6
    I have a 2000 300M with 45K on it. Basically no problems except the cracks appearing on the right hand dash. Has anyone found a cover that looks decent? The dash has been repaired once but after six month the cracks are reappearing.

Thanks.
  • I have a 2002 300M and want to replace the rear deck speakers. Has anyone ever actually replaced theirs before. If someone could please assist me with how you gained access to them. My rear seats do fold down.
    Thanks
  • kimchikimchi Posts: 8
    that was aobut 20,000 miles ago.....
    yeah i know what u mean...
    but as a college student, i got no choice...just trying not to break it for another 2 yrs until i graduate...
  • kimchikimchi Posts: 8
    i have 2000 300m and i want to get 300M Special's body kit.
    where can i get those body kits?
  • javidoggjavidogg Posts: 366
    The Special body kit, you can only get it from the Chrysler Dealers,
    or you can try eBay they have them there every so often.

Or you can also order the Lorinser body kit, if you can find it.
  • niki069aniki069a Posts: 4
    Judy:
    Are you looking for a brochure or an owners manual? If it's an owners manual you can try ebay.com, maybe they will have brochures for your year car.

niki069a
    keep away from the chrysler dealers they are nothing more than rip off artists, try private body shops they may help you.
    I have the same car your trac off switch is to diengage your trac control. Everytime you start your car your trac control is on just pust the trac off button to diengage it will light up on yuor dsah "TRAC OFF"

Your fog light setting is located in the center of your light settings to the left of your steering wheel. By the way do you have the owners manual? If not you can purchase one on www.ebay.com

niki069a