Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Mazda MPV Aftermarket & Accessories

Comments

• cinka1cinka1 Posts: 30
    I am a programmer, too (C and RPG and now Javadoc - I mean Java) (hehehe). See... we have much in common.
    Did I mention that we have 6 dogs now. They jump into crates in the back with the seat down. So far, I've been able to keep them from scratching, but it is only a matter of time. You can imagine how important this is to me.
    I am not above begging...
    Thank you in advance!!!
  • javadocjavadoc Posts: 1,167
    Six dogs? Holy cow, I can hardly handle my one dog... and the two crazy indians (da girlz) that think they can climb anything. Don't worry cinka, I wouldn't outbid you, that wouldn't be right, I'm just teasing ya. What's your price (besides what I saw you bid at) cap...in case you get outbid? I'd hate to see ya lose out on a great deal (hint, email me).

--javadoc
  • cutter44cutter44 Posts: 42
    It may be worth an email to the seller; (s)he may have more than one. As I said, one was already sold at (for $27+) and now this one I mentioned. It never hurts to ask.
    True, they look like either some sort of outlet, or reseller, if you look at their other auctions.

Did you say the other one went for $27?

EDIT: I emailed the seller Cinka.

--j
    A very quick response was that they have many of the bumper plates.

--javadoc
    According to this,

http://search-completed.ebay.com/search/search.dll?query

=mpv+bumper&ebaytag1

=ebayreg&ebaytag1code=0&ht=1&SortProperty=MetaEndSort

they've been selling anywhere from $20-$28. And it appears to be an actual Mazda part. I'll be curious to hear if any of you get one, how it works out.