Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Infiniti FX45 Infiniti FX35

Comments

• carprepcarprep Posts: 8
    I don't see any contradiction in Skip's recent posts "RX330 handles like a forklift" vs. "The coolest things about my RX 330 are the air suspension and the power liftgate. Actually I probably like the way it drives at freeway speeds the best."

I drive cars for a living. Personally, I'd take the forklift over the RX330 any day! There's a BIG difference between "handling" and "driving at freeway speeds." But if you understood that Jeff, you would not be caught dead in the "rolling coffin" RX330, unless you're a soccer mom or over 65. I'm sure you fit into at least one of those categories.

By the way, why are you still posting on this board Jeff? Did you pick up a copy of the latest Motor Trend FX35/ RX330/ MLB350 comparison? Guess which one was declared the winner? Goshes! Experiencing buyer's remorse now Jeff? Why don't you go back and join Willard and the soccer moms on the RX330 board.
  • kdshapirokdshapiro Posts: 5,751
    FX may win on performance, but that's where it ends. No manufacturer beats the RX330 in sophistication and class. If you want a fast car, with soso looks and a bunch of useless toys, get an FX. If you want a slower car with lots of class, and the Lexus touch get an RX330. The saying, "The one who dies with the most toys", isn't true with automobiles.
  • skip30skip30 Posts: 33