Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Pontiac Vibe Prices Paid and Buying Experience

Comments

• Good luck with your purchase I really like mine. Can you post the information regarding the arm rest as I agree with your research but not willing to pay big bucks to purchase. Thanks!
  • I'm wondering does GMS price vary between dealers ?

for 06 Vibe with
    SUN AND SOUND PACKAGE
    PREFERRED PACKAGE
    4-SPEED AUTO TRANSMISSION

17685.15 + tax and fees etc.

I have never used the discount before
  • Here are the details for the Tall style armrest. What it is is a higher lid
    that uses the same two screws that hold on the original lid for mounting.
    It comes in charcoal grey.

This is listed as for a 2003 Toyota Matrix but it fits exactly and will
    solve the problem of the low armrest. I have already ordered mine!

It can be found at Mechanicsville Toyota in Mechanicsville, VA. Can't post the phone number but it is in the 804 area code.

The part number is 58905-02210-B1.

Order it by phone, not on their website because you will pay more on the
    web. I paid $76.74 including shipping.

This is by far cheaper than you will find anywhere else as it sells for an
    average price of over $220.00 everywhere else I have been to.

p.s. Mine listed for $20,995.00 so I still am happy with the deal. Not worried that it is last years model as I will be keeping it for a long time. I believe I saved about $1000 over this years model in all with the features I got.
  • Thats great and thanks for the information. I am hoping to keep mine for a long time as well.