Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

2013 and earlier-Mercedes Benz C-Class Prices Paid and Buying Experience

Comments

• postoakpostoak Posts: 537
    Generally, in smaller markets, a good price that you can get is invoice as shown on Edmunds + IRG (advertising fee = up to $500) + $500. BUT, now is the time of year (or soon will be) when MB starts giving incentives to the dealers to clear out this year's models and these incentives keep increasing on into October so be sure to check Edmunds for any incentives out there and take those into account.
  • kennynmdkennynmd Posts: 424
    Just a note, according to Edmunds, there is a $2500 incentive or rebate fro the 320.
  • 71eh71eh Posts: 1
    Hi. I'm new to MB owner. I just purchased my first MB, Certified pre-own 2004 C230K sports coupe. It has most of packages included except light package. Deal was started from near 2800, then I settled down as 24k. It includes full 4 years/50k warranties. Just wish that i got "Okay" deal. - I always and never expect "Best" deal from any dealer (I'm not good at sitting over few hours and strong).

Hope to hear some of your voice!
  • suniljmsuniljm Posts: 10
    Purchased Mid March 2005.

Features:
    ---------
    Metallic Silver Sports Sedan
    Black leather inserts
    324 Sunroof package
    5-speed Auto
    6-Disc CD Changer
    Heated Front Seats
    3 Free Oil Changes
    Winter Floor Mats

Brand new (not a demo).

Paid $30900 + TTL

Probably could have gotten a little closer to $30k from other dealers, but I just wanted to get into a car at my closest dealer location. I assume people in the big cities will find even cheaper prices. Mine was purchased in Missouri. Love it so far!
  • reyngelreyngel Posts: 3
    Hi everyone. I'm now in the market for a C230, and I was hoping some of you could aid me in the process. As of now, I'm looking for this setup:

-Brilliant Silver paint