Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Honda Civic Accessories and Modifications

Comments

• rv65rv65 Posts: 1,074
    Honda is now offering remote start for 5AT cars. Well the ones with an automatic transmission. 2 kits with or w/o security system.
  • rv65rv65 Posts: 1,074
    Remote start has a vehicle monitor. Very cool indeed. But other cars have it as well. It's nice that honda is adding nice accessories to their cars.
  • Does anyone know about a turbo/supercharger kit for an '06-'07 Honda Civic LX coupe (non-Si)?
  • eldainoeldaino Posts: 1,618
    see my response in the other thread that you posted this in.
  • aS MY USER NAME STATE i AM NEW TO THE THE WHOLE TUNER INDUSTRY, mY BACKGROUND IS IN AMERICAN HOT RODS. i HAVE BROUGHT 2007 HONDA CIVIC AND i WANT TO TWEEK IT TO IT MOST POTENTIAL. MONEY IS NOT A CONSIDERATION, WHAT EVER IT COST IS FINE. wHAT IS THE BEST POWER TRAIN FOR THIS TYPE OF CAR AND ANYOTHER SUGGESTION WILL BE HELPFUL
  • kyotekyote Posts: 28
    On my EX, I got the optional cargo net. It was installed by the dealer. Does anyone else have a dealer installed cargo net on a 2 door? My net is set in the trunk area at an angle. It is not straight up and down. So I wonder if they used the 4 door template instead of the 2 door templete when the installed it.

Thanks for any info.
  • patpat Posts: 10,421
    Hi - welcome to CarSpace! You'll want to drop by the Speed Shop Tuning and Modification board. You'll find lots of assistance there!
  • eldainoeldaino Posts: 1,618
    just as long as its an si, you'll be fine. if its a dx-ex, i'd buy a different car.
  • Hi, I have a 2003 honda civic, just on the way I drove home, at the corner I braked when I made the turn, but while I tried to gas and speed up, the car did not run any longer, it stopped!!!