Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class Lease Questions

Comments

• psid25psid25 Posts: 3

^ I am in NY

• jjjrt2jjjrt2 Posts: 2
    Just closed on a 4matic with P1 (55,200 sticker). $620/month including tax, 12k miles, 30 month lease. $2500 due at signing. Great dealer in NYC area
  • ckvlmckvlm Posts: 3

Hi all,

Newbie here never leased a vehicle and not good at negotiating but really want this ml350 4matic. Location is central nj This is what we got Ml350, prem1 package, lane assist, running boards 707/month, 2600 down payment if we give multiple security deposit it is going to be 649 month all for 30 month lease 12000 miles/year

Another one is with all options $780/month and $2600 down 30 month lease 12000 miles per year. Is it a good deal how do we talk to make it less any input is appreciated. Any dealer suggestion is welcome

Thanks

• MichaellMichaell ColoradoPosts: 6,372

@ckvlm said: Hi all,

Newbie here never leased a vehicle and not good at negotiating but really want this ml350 4matic. Location is central nj This is what we got Ml350, prem1 package, lane assist, running boards 707/month, 2600 down payment if we give multiple security deposit it is going to be 649 month all for 30 month lease 12000 miles/year

Another one is with all options $780/month and $2600 down 30 month lease 12000 miles per year. Is it a good deal how do we talk to make it less any input is appreciated. Any dealer suggestion is welcome

Thanks

In order for us to evaluate your quotes, you will need to provide us with both the MSRP and selling price of the vehicle from both dealerships. Then we can run the numbers and let you know where things stand.

2013 Hyundai Elantra GT / 2010 Mazda CX-7 GT / 2014 MINI Countryman S ALL4
    Need help navigating? michaell@edmunds.com - or send a private message by clicking on my name.
    Share your vehicle reviews

• Hello all.