Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

2013 and earlier-Honda Accord Prices Paid and Buying Experience

Comments

• sharadsharad Posts: 10
    Guys, This is my first time in the forum,
    I am looking to buy Honda Accord EX-L Auto- 4 Cylinder 2007

I got a quote from a dealer
    21990 (Excluding Sales Tax Documentation fees)

he has included 54$ for Documentation fees (Do i need to pay it)

Also if any one know if they have any cash back or Dealers special.
  • People have been getting this model for less than $22,800 OTD (20,700 base + 595 freight + TTL). I also noticed that it is extremely difficult to find the LX V6 model. I've been to 3 dealerships, and only 1 of them had 1 car. Everything 07accord mentioned I have found to match my experience as well.
  • FWIW, our F&I guy matched the quote that we got from Benardi for our 8yr/120K w/ $0 deductible ($940) extended warranty, which I had brought a printout of, so we went ahead and rolled it in. The only thing s is that he asked to be able to make a photocopy of the quote to put in their deal jacket/folder. He didn't beat around the bush on it at all.

It pays to bring the printouts, I guess.

fcj
  • arnp99arnp99 Posts: 12
    Hi Sharad,
    I purchased the same about 2 wks ago in NE for $21,500 incl mud flaps and trunk tray. This included destination fee and doc fee. It EXcluded tax, title and license fees. Depending upon where you live, the $21,990 is probably a very good price. The incentives are just now changing. Watch Edmunds for specifics. At this minute the site says no incentives. Expect that to change quickly. Good luck!
    I am in Illinois State.

VEHICLE:
    Year/Make: 2007 Honda
    Model/Trim/Transmission: Accord Sedan EX-L Automatic Transmission
    Exterior Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic
    Interior Color: Black Leather
  • schwekschwek Posts: 2