Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

2013 and earlier-Honda Accord Prices Paid and Buying Experience

Comments

• maysermayser Posts: 1
    On 12/28/12, I purchased a 2013 Honda Accord EXL w/Navi for $26,733 + $790 destination fee in Jersey City, NJ. It seems that quite a few people across the country are getting amazing deals. It was tough to get the dealers to come down. We absolutely love this Accord. It drives smoothly, it is very sleek and stylish, the leather is top quality, and it has the feel of a luxury car. Thanks to everyone for sharing their experiences. This forum has been a great resource.
  • romil01romil01 Posts: 75
    Specifically comparing the Sonata and the Accord, I think the visibility in the Accord is much better.

Agree. I have been leasing a 2011 Sonata GLS for nearly 3 years now. It has been a good car other than some squeaks in the interior and off-center steering. However, having test driven the new Accord, there is no comparison. The Accord is nicer in every way other than the exterior design and the price.
  • benjaminhbenjaminh Posts: 1,785
    edited January 2013
    Amazing price on a great car! Congrats!! Are you willing to share with us the name of the dealership?
  • Nice catch man, I got to say I never noticed this. Anything notable on the back seat? Thanks
  • coches1coches1 Posts: 104
    Hello Julian,

The front driver seat is my main concern. Almost all the time it is just me driving. It is interesting that a minor characteristic can make a big difference.

Go to a Honda dealer and sit in the back seat. Even better, rent a Honda
    for a weekend.

The Accord provides you with more but i have to put my left leg between
    the brake pedal and foot rest to be comfortable.

thanks