Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

2013 and earlier-Acura MDX Prices Paid and Buying Experience

Comments

• Not me but i cross shopped this, a Murano, FX 35 and the Subaru Tribeca.
    Took the 7 pass Tribeca, with DVD, NAV and all the goodies, $0 down and $480/month inc tax.
    Wanted the Fx but too small, MDX nice but a bit bland and everyone has one, Murano very nice but again they are everywhere, so took the factory lease from Subie, initially hated the look, but it's grown on me, hence i considered it and the interior is superb.
    Eitherway good luck they are in the end all good vehicles.
  • I'm looking for one in California. Where do you get this price? Thanks!
  • dvricedvrice Posts: 70
    It looks like I am seeing best prices of $33,000 base or $35,500 touring.

I have a subscription to CR car buying service and it lists a dealer incentive of $1,000 that begins 4/3/06.

Does this mean I could expect prices of $32,000 base or $34,500 touring?

I was looking at a TL, but I could get the base MDX for about the same price. It seems like I would be getting more for my money with the MDX at $32K.
  • I found this forum very useful regarding the acquisition of my 2006 MDX with NAV including the destination charge @ the sale price of $38050.00 on 03/15/2006. I traded a 1997 Ford Explorer Limited for $3000.00 which brought my purchase price to $35050.00. My traded vehicle had 90K miles on it.
    I hope this info may help others looking for a reasonable deal.
  • mayhermayher Posts: 41
    Do you have any additional information on the dealer incentive to be available 4/3? Sometimes these are local or regional incentives designed to help clear up excess inventory. I am close to purchasing an MDX, but would like to take advantage of this if avail. to me. What part of the US do you live in? Any info. you could provide would be appreciated.

Thanks