Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

2013 and earlier BMW 3-Series Prices Paid and Buying Experience

Comments

• I am also looking for the same car in Philly. Except I want the automatic.

I requested price quotes to all the dealers around here, and the lowest I got was $1000 under MSRP. I am probably going to buy my car this week though.

Have you bought yours yet?
  • BMW Novice here:

Should I accept this lease offer?

'06 325i Sedan = $30,900
    Green = $475
    Automatic = $1,275
    Radio prep = $75
    Net = $32,725
    Dest Charge = $695
    Total = 33,420

36month, 12K miles, sign & drive (no $ down) = $511 + tax

Does anyone know if this is a good deal?
    thanks a million
  • Nope. I heard that you can get it for $500 or so over invoice in NJ. So, I'm consideration a trip :D

did you get yours?
  • No, I am thinking about going tonight, and if I get the right price I will buy, but I dont have a problem walking.

The quotes that I have been getting are really high, about $800 OVER edmunds TMV.

If I could get $500 over invoice, I would be really happy.

Good luck, and let me know how it turns out for you.
  • I'll wait, maybe, toward the end of the month. I'm working with dealers from NJ to see if they can get me a better price.
    will update the progress...

Same good luck to you!
  • I just got my 2006 325xi, but I dont think I got that great of a deal...

Anyway, mine has the premium package, sparkling graphite metallic, cold weather package, automatic, and satellite prep. I was told it was $500 over invoice, and stupidly, I believed them, mainly because I had forgotten what the true invoice was. Anyway, I paid $37,200.

Hope you have better luck! Shoot me an e-mail if you want to know where I went (it was in NJ as well)
  • can anyone tell me a fair price for these two options after purchasing a car?