Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

2013 and earlier BMW 3-Series Prices Paid and Buying Experience

Comments

• jajjaj Posts: 55
    Your invoice price looks to me $500 higher than it should. DId you calculate on your own or rely on the dealer to provide it to you? That's a start.
  • I bought a 328i sedan, blue water metallic + premium package + Steptronic in the Bay Area MSRP $38600 - 5500 = 33100 + TTL = 37K OTD. 5500 = 3000 from dealer + 2500 from BMW finance.
  • hukhukhukhuk Posts: 6
    Which dealership did you buy the 328i at?
  • smagnetsmagnet Posts: 5
    Here's an update. Finally closed the deal on a 328i coupe:
    MSRP: 44000
    Invoice (Edmunds/ Yahoo Auto): 40535
    Invoice (reported by dealer): 40405
    Final Price: 40405
    Less spring credit: 37905
    Add TTL: OTD 38358

Quite happy with the result, considering it's my first time negotiating w/ the dealers. Good luck to you all.
  • the 2011 is already out and the isn't any major changes unless you want 335coupe. it is called 335is now and it looks more like m3. but there isn't any lease deals on2011
  • smagnetsmagnet Posts: 5
    Correction:
    OTD 39358
  • hukhukhukhuk Posts: 6
    I got a quote from a dealer. Is it a good deal?

328i South Africa in Space Gray Metallic with Black Dakota Leather
    options:
    Value Package: iPod and USB Adapter
    Satellite Radio w/ 1 year Subscription

it sits at $32,250 after the BMW Finance special.
  • Just purchased 2010 328xi Sedan w/ Xenon, Premium, Sport, Value, Split 60/40, and Heated Steering, priced for $42,700. Luckily BMW manufacture is giving out spring drive discount of $2500 + $1800 discount = $4300 off from the car, that's unbelievable. I was planning to purchase Audi A4 that day, it is a good car with good price but with bad interior quality. I ended up the same price as Audi, ofcourse BMW has much better quality inside-out.
  • leo1977leo1977 Posts: 17