Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

2013 and earlier-Honda CR-V Prices Paid and Buying Experience

Comments

• The dealer is Bill Kay Honda in Bourbonnais,IL
  • euhwangeuhwang Posts: 1
    Hey, is your $23,200 out the door price? If not, what was your out the door price?
  • Can you elaborate more on the ordering process? I put a deposit down on a new a 2012 CR-V, but the wait time is like 7 weeks. Thanks in advance.
  • I am also looking in Austin for a 2012 EX-L without RES or NAV and haven't had a ton of luck with getting anywhere near the price reported in this forum. I would be willing to go to Dallas, Houston, San Antonio, etc for a better deal. Anyone have a recommendation on dealers / salespeople? Feel free to email me at sprlah -at- gmail -dot- com. Thanks in advance.
  • Just got a crv with dvd 2wd for 29,000 OTD what you guys think?
  • Funny, this is my first time on this forum and this is the first post that I see. I am from Lincoln, NE and I'm currently in the market for a CRV LX. Would you mind telling me the name of the salesperson you are working with?
  • gethondagethonda Posts: 1
    Hi,

The dealer quoted me $28400/- OTD for EX-L AWD, is this better deal or not please let me know.
  • lzntexaslzntexas Posts: 2
    Anyone have dealer pricing on a EXL with 2 wd without nav and dvd? Thank you !
  • dent_girldent_girl Posts: 3
    edited April 2012
    this is what I was quoted for EX-L black and black and realized it's a little bit too much after reading here

sale price: 25595
    doc fee: 599.75
    state and local taxes: 1833.63
    total license and fees: 21
    total price (OTD) : 28049.38

I am really trying to get it down to 26500, do you think it's realistic? I am in atlanta area.
  • xicanoxicano Posts: 8
    Hi All,