Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Hummer H3

Comments

• Ive been in contact with a Hummer dealership and was told the MSRP of a vehicle was $33,885. The price with the GMID discount is $31,386.28....so that is a discount of 2499? I thought that the GMID was around 3k. Does this seem a lil low to anyone?
  • h3shopperh3shopper Posts: 11
    Just got off the phone with dealer.
    Zero Percent Financing is here !!

Expected the announcement by the 30th, but evidently, it's here now. Check with your dealer.
  • overtovert Posts: 4
    Greetings

I'm new to this H3 forum , however i do check into the Chevy Uplander forum as my wife owns one. I have a 2004 Chevy Silverado ext Z-71 and the lease runs out in appox 9 months. I have done the research on the 2007 model and the extra H.P for the new engine is what i'm looking for. Everything about the H3 has sold me on leasing a 2007. What i guess i need is some feedback from current owners on how they like the H3. I have gone over some of the past comments on this forum , but alot of the comments deal with pricing and not too much on what type of problems they have had , if any at all. Any info would be apprecited. Thanks.
  • dmathews3dmathews3 Posts: 1,739
    Why not stop by the Colorado forums as they are the same thing. I have a Colorado Crewcab and the biggest thing I hate about it which would/should be the same on the H3 is the air conditioner. It is computer controled and not much freon in it so there are complants about the cooling.
  • Stever@EdmundsStever@Edmunds YooperlandPosts: 38,919
    Here's the link:

Chevrolet Colorado

Steve, Host
  • What about the A/C ? I'm in the south and the A/C is critical.
  • dwpcdwpc Posts: 159