Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

2013 and earlier-Acura TL Prices Paid and Buying Experience

Comments

• I'm picking up an o4 TL with Nav today. Paid $32,900 for it...$755 above invoice...5 miles on it. I'm a consultant and never know where I'm going to be working so the Nav was an important feature for me. The thing with 2005...even the dealers don't know what the price will be yet. The only change from the 04 is that it will include On Star...at least this is what I'm being told. I did a lot of research and made a lot of phone calls before making my decision of where to purchase. I loved the post about using Nav to avoid congested traffic. I live in the Boston area where terrible traffic is the norm. I never thought about that use for Nav so, I really appreciate that post. I also love the idea that home is just a voice command away, no matter where you are. No more getting lost!
  • igibanigiban Posts: 530
    So this dealer just told you on the phone that you can have it for $32,9K w/o checking what other quotes you got?

"I loved the post about using Nav to avoid congested traffic."

Are you sure this is avail. on TL?
  • I purchased an 04 TL with Navi and automatic yesterday for 32,500. I agree with the previous posting that said to check all the dealers in your area. After leaving one dealership on Friday because they would not meet my price, I went home and sent an e-mail to all the other dealers on the Chicagoland area (Acura's web site provides the links). I told them exactly what I wanted and my final price. Several responded that I would never find the car at that price, but at least one dealer (Arlington Acura) was willing to sell if I came in the next day (Saturday). I bought the car and absolutely love it. I highly recommend Arlington Acura as well.