Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

2013 and earlier-Subaru Impreza and Impreza WRX STI Prices Paid and Buying Experience

Comments

• kanjiikanjii Posts: 99
    I'm here in CA and received a call from my dealer that my order is in. 2012 5dr hatchback, 5 speed manual Sport Premium in black/grey. At first, from one dealer I got $21575 out the door. Took that quote to another, this dealer will go $100 less, plus if I go to the car show at Moscone Center in San Francisco and register at the Subaru area, I can get $250 rebate. I did that too during Thanksgiving weekend. So, overall, if everything goes at plan...I am looking at $21225 otd.
  • Just got my new Impreza with the automatic transmission and weather package. I had been emailing my Saint Louis dealer for a couple months about them as I waited for them to come in. He originally offered a good deal for the pre-order, but I wanted to wait and see it in person first. When they came in last week, I worked with them and got it for $20,400 plus a $100 dealership fee. I think the invoice is right at like $20,000 for this car with the weather package. I drove it a few hours for Christmas and have been driving it around the city since. Love it so much. All of the reviews are backed up. It's a great car.
  • techdudetechdude Posts: 87
    edited December 2011
    Received a quote for 2012 Impreza Premium 5-Door with CVT auto transmission with following options:

all weather pkg
    spoiler
    side moldings
    fog lights
    splash guards
    hood protector
    tailpipe cover

for $21000 before tax and registration fees

I've been going back and forth with the Ford Focus, which is offering me xplan pricing and 1500 cash back.
  • I've been quoted $20,945 for a Sport Premium with CVT. So far, that's the lowest price I can find in my State.