Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Toyota RAV4 Prices Paid and Buying Experience

Comments

• drolixdrolix Posts: 3
    Hi all,

Just paid $24700 OTD for

2009 Rav4 AWD
    extra value package
    dealer installed heated leather seats
    Carpet mats
    Mudguard

How did I do? Thanks
  • tingtingtingting Posts: 1
    Could you please tell me which city are you in? It is really cheap and the cheapest price I get in Houston is almost 23000. That is really a big difference.
  • tree329tree329 Posts: 6
    I have a 2007 rav4 ltd jbl radio but I'm disappointed that it doesn't show what song or artist is playing. I have friends with cats that are older and cost much less that has this feature.
  • hello,

I'm new to Los Angeles and want some help with my purchase of the RAV 4.

I'd like to find other recent out-the-door pricing on the 2009 RAV 4 sport, which would contain the following specs:
    -V6
    -4x2 (FWD)
    -Options package = "QX" = Sport Extra Value Package-
    -Dark charcoal fabric interior (NON-LEATHER)
    -black exterior

What is the best price out there?
    Thanks very much!
  • Here's a few quotes that I have received that I know are legit and no hassle here in Boston. All prices are plus tax, tags and the $250 doc fee

Rav4 I4 4WD base Sticker $24019- quoted 22k even.

Rav4 Sport I4 4WD Sticker $25870 Quoted $23900 with FE (50 state emissions) QX (Sport Extra Value Package (savings of $1000)-includes Daytime Running Lights (DRL), black roof rails and cross bars, power tilt/slide moonroof with sunshade, AM/FM 6-disc in-dash CD changer with integrated XM Satellite Radio receiver (includes 90-day trial subscription), MP3/WMA playback capability and six speakers)) and CF Floormats