Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

BMW Z4 Lease Questions

Comments

• To you financial wizards, please help. I am new to leasing and have never leased a bmw. Here is what I want to get.

2007 3.0si roadster

Titanium Silver Metallic $475
    Packages/Options:
    Sport Package $1,200
    STEPTRONIC Automatic Transmission $1,275
    Premium Package $2,750
    M Sport Seats $500
    Heated Front Seats $500
    Xenon Headlights $700

Total $50,575

I was able to talk down the msrp $2000, so now the total cost of the vehicle is $48,575. IS THERE DEALER CASH AVAILABLE?

The lease structure is
    -0 capital cost reduction
    -NY taxes in payment
    -sec., acquisition fee, title, upfront I'm not sure how much that is

The guy told me 559 month for 36month 10k a year. Now that doesn't sound very good to me. I read that some people were getting their z4's similary priced for 450 a month on the 2006 models.

Can you tell me the money factor and residuals for the 24 and 36 month lease. I just want to pay the least amount for this car. That sounds funny, I am sure everyone does. Please help! I want this car soon and the program will change on Monday, so I locked in the rate already now.(Does that mean if the dealer marked up the rate, I can't negotiate it down if I found out they've been pumping the rate up after locking in with BMW FS?) THANKS AGAIN ALL!
  • expungedexpunged Posts: 4
    Howdy do.

07' Z4 Coupe - 36 Months - 15,000 Miles
    Silver Gray Metalic
    Dream Red Leather
    Premium Package
    Sports Package
    Heated Seats
    M Sport Seats

MSRP - $46,020
    Negotiated discounts - $1524
    Inception Fees - $2600
    Down Payment - $0
    Money Factor - 0.00150
    Residual - 52$
    Monthly - $720 Tax Included

Could be lower? I have been aiming for $680-699 but the dealers wouldn't budge from $719 - $730.

Thanks.
  • expungedexpunged Posts: 4