Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

2013 and earlier Jeep Grand Cherokee Lease Questions

Comments

• I'm looking for the November MF and residual info for a '13 JGC Overland Summit V8. 24 or 36mo lease with 12K/yr. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

Thanks,

Dave
  • I am new to leasing and was looking into leasing a Grand Cherokee Limited MSRP is 41,615. Terms would be 36 months/3 years. What would be a good negotiating cost, down payment, and monthly payment? I live in south jersey. Help would be greatly appreciated.

Also I heard it would be better to try to do this deal at the end of the month because salesmen are trying to meet some sort of quota. Any truth to this?

Thanks,
    Ryan
  • Save Reply Edit Delete
    #867 of 867 Just leased 2013 JGC Altitude V6 by jeffnyc
    Dec 03, 2012 (9:57 pm)

MSRP $41,080

Total out of pocket at signing
    $1,708 Down
    $1,677 Tax
    $525 First Payment
    $140 Registration
    ----------------------
    $4,000

$525/ 36 months/ 12k miles

It feels high but I also traded in my 2011 Honda lease with $4,850 left in payments and a buyout of $21,600 on a car that really might only hold $19,000+ value in the re-sale market.

If I just walked in without the Honda and $0 down I might have got it for $450-475 a month and would have saved the Down payment, tax, and first payment up front......I think. Honestly I don't even care...this truck is on FIRE!!!

In my opinion if you can stay sub $500 a month with nothing out of pocket at signing then u got a decent deal. Keep in mind they have plenty of Laredo X trucks that u can definitely steal for a very fair price.

Good luck..hope this helps......Happy Holidays