Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

2013 and earlier Lexus RX 350 / RX 450h Lease Questions

Comments

• Anyone have July rate info? Better or worse than June? Rate would be for RX350 AWD, Non-Nav, in PA.
  • RX350, FWD
    Premium
    Comfort
    Navigation
    Xenon
    19" wheels
    Heated/Ventilated Seats
    Wood/Leather Steering Wheel
    12 speaker premium audio
  • jakefl7jakefl7 Posts: 14
    What are the residual and money factors for a 2010 Lexus RX350 FWD for June 2010 for 36 months and 12K miles and 42 months and 12K miles? Thank you.
  • bhuddabhudda Posts: 8
    edited July 2010
    I am new to leasing

2010 lexus 450h AWD, fully loaded
    4 year lease 15k/year
    2000 down
    MSPR $54,735
    cap cost 50993
    residual 47% ($25,725)
    MF.00130

thanks,
    wet behind the ears
  • gx470818gx470818 Posts: 16
    .00130 MF??? really??

What's your monthly lease payment and where did you get this deal?
    edited July 2010
    $656/mo
    Michigan
    is that really?? bad or good?
    I think that's a great deal, the .0013 MF looks awefully great, the really?? is for are you sure?
    did you get the lease from Lexus or your local bank?
    I leased through Lexus of ann arbor through employee discount. University of Michigan. It was the 2nd to last 2010 450h on the lot. Supposedly they wanted to move them out. the last one there is red.
  • emaan1emaan1 Posts: 5
    edited July 2010
    Hi Car_Man

Could you please quote the LFS money factor and residual on a 36 month 15K mi/yr lease on the RX350awd (fully loaded - I believe its option C) with top tier credit for July.

Thank you in advance!
  • emaan1emaan1 Posts: 5
    Hi Car_Man

These are numbers I was quoted in North Carolina for RX350awd with option C for 36 months 15K mi/yr.

MSRP $47304
    Selling price $44490
    Fee $549
    Taxes $1334.70 (tax at 3%)
    Net Selling price $46373.70
    MF 0.00195
    Residual 56%