Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

2013 and earlier-Mercedes-Benz C-Class Lease Questions

Comments

• ginder2kginder2k Posts: 5
    edited July 2013
    So i kept pushing and here's my final deal:

2013 c300 4matic sport with premium 1, panorama, spoiler, and multimedia package with tire coverage and maintenance.
    MSRP: $46,535
    Selling price: (not sure anymore)
    MF: 0.00103
    Down: $2570
    monthly: $379 (inclues tire warranty, and maintenance)
    miles/year: 12k
    27 month lease.

Im signing in a few hours. I'll keep you posted.

Thanks everyone.
  • You're getting a good deal. Some might debate the value of a tire protection plan, but each knows his local roads issues.

You've done very well!

-ValleyGuy
  • lisa0822lisa0822 Posts: 3
    I'm new to leasing and I've read that I should be negotiating the price of the car not the monthly price. I was told by my Mercedes dealer that c300 are not sold in Florida... Is there any specific dealership I should contact to get the best price on this model outside of Florida??? I've read that there are some incentives, are they location based??? Do I have to ask for them??.
    Any tips or recommendations would be greatly appreciated. What can I expect to pay per month no money down 10k, premium package.

Thanks!!
    Thanks very much. Just got back from the dealer (prestige Benz in north jersey) with our new car. We needed the tire protection since I work in NYC, pothole city.
  • npar123npar123 Posts: 2
    hi everyone
    i am trying to negotiate a deal for a c300. here are the details

2013 c300 4matic premium 1, mmi, lane tracking, panoramic roof

msrp - 47740
    final cap cost - 39800
    mf : 0.00103
    with sign and drive 469 a month
    12k, 27mos.

sounds a good offer to me.
    what do you guys think

thanks.
    Hey. My numbers were very similar, but my final pricing was 379 a month. What's your residual?