Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

2013 and earlier Nissan Maxima Lease Questions

Comments

• Hi this is my first time posting. I haves deal I am supposed to take tomorrow and want to know what you think: it is for a black on black 2010 maxima sv with premium package, tech package,navigation package. It is a lease for 39 months with 15k miles a year allowed. I have to put 4000 down and that covers everything except 150 DMV fee. And my monthly payments are $285 a month. Is that good? Please reply as soon as possible since I don't have much time. Thank you!!
  • sandianasandiana Posts: 27
    Sounds like a very good deal to me :o)
  • fsrtwofsrtwo Posts: 3
    Does anybody know the lease rates, money factor, & rebates for a 2010 Maxima?
  • dougmattdougmatt Posts: 3
    I just paid the 1st month's payment and DMV fees( around $180 here in NY) at delivery.
  • mook12mook12 Posts: 58
    The 285 per month does sound good especially for a fully loaded maxima but I would not put down 4000 because if it gets into a accident or stolen you lose your 4000 and start from scratch I rather pay a little more per month. Does anybody know if leasing through secondary bank is a bad idea and reasons why. It seems like I could get a great deal on a maxima s base but I am a little hesitant
    Can anyone tell me whether I should pull the trigger on this deal. After going to several dealers this dealer in nj gave me the best deal on a 10 maxima s. I have a lease with 8 payments left they will pay off and with $1700 out of pocket including taxes fees and everything else with a $309 monthly payment. 39 months couldnt get 36. I dont know the residual money factor or selling price and honestly all 5 dealers i went to either play dumb when i inquire or just wont give me those numbers so i cant figure out how everybody is getting them and i do ask for them
  • sandianasandiana Posts: 27