Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

2013 and earlier Nissan Murano Lease Questions

Comments

• Yes> It includes Taxes and Tags
  • Does anyone know what credit score will qualify you for the Tier 0 or Tier 1 rating on the Murano leases?
  • terry92270terry92270 Posts: 1,247
    600+, I believe. One of the sales people or leasing people can help you more. Those rates are usually reserved for the very top 10% or so credit-wise. Meaning those who could care less. :P
  • I'm a total noob when it comes to leasing, so please go easy on me for what might be a stupid consideration...

...Does it make any kind of sense to consider leasing a Mo (as opposed to buying) if it will only 'see' about 6k miles/year?
  • Hi cocolo2k. A base 2007 Nissan Murano SL AWD has a spread of around $2,500 between its full MSRP and dealer invoice price. You were quoted a discount of $2,860 on a well equipped one. this looks like a very good price to me. The money factor that you were told looks good to me as well. If you like this truck, I personally don't see any reason not to pull the trigger on this deal.

Car_man
    Host
    Prices Paid Forum
  • Hey wayde. Nissan's lease program for the 2007 Murano varies depending upon the vehicle's trim level, the length of the lease, and its mileage allowance. Right now 39 months is by far the most attractive term for a lease of the 2007 Murano, so I'll provide you with the info for that term. For now I'll assume that you are interested in an '07 Murano S AWD. Let me know if you want a different model. Nissan Motor Acceptance Corp.'s current buy rate lease money factor and residual value for a 39 month lease of a 2007 Murano S AWD with 15,000 miles per year are .00129 and 54%, respectively. The residual value for an otherwise identical lease with only 12,000 miles per year would be 1% higher.

Car_man
    Host
    Prices Paid Forum