Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

2013 and earlier-Subaru Legacy Lease Questions

Comments

• ateixeiraateixeira Posts: 72,587
    It really comes down to this - do you like turbos? The GT will give you that kick in the pants. The TSX is fun but just can't match the GT for acceleration.

Then ask yourself: will benefit from AWD? Do you get a lot of snow?
  • Car_Man or others,

Do you have the current residuals and Money factors for a 24 and 36 mo lease 12K and 15K miles per year for the Legacy GT limited?

Thanks!
  • :
    Feb 24, 2008
    Hi does anyone have thoughts on the Legacy Elite offered by Bill Kolb dealership

http://www.bkcars.com/ads/fullad/full.pdf

bkcars.com

I know the dealership has some negative posts but can someone give me an honest opinion on the lease deal. 177

$995 down, 177 a month 10k (.15after).
    the deal appears Ok to me but I'm a newbie.

I will not be putting much mileage on the car and probabaly wont go over the 10k a year. It's a manual whcih is Ok by me.

thanks for any input
    It's not a factory package. There is not official Elite model, so this is a dealer package.

The price sounds good but that is very low mileage, make sure to account for the extra miles you may travel.
  • Hello, Could you price up the cap and residuals on a 2008 Legacy Limited 2.5 with VIP program (invoice pricing). Ive been told that $750 back is the only deal right now.. Any other deals to look for? What should I bargain on with price set on invoice?

12K 36 mo.
    12k 39 mo.

Area code 925 Zip 94518

Thanks
    Brad
  • dsn112dsn112 Posts: 2
    Looking to lease a limited in Philly/S Jersey area. What is the residual and money factor for a 24 and 36m lease and I need 15,000 miles.

If its not much more for the GT I would consider that also.
  • david2udavid2u Posts: 36
    I just got a deal and need to know if I did ok.