Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

2007 Honda CR-V color pick

kazzikazzi Posts: 3
edited March 12 in Honda
i am a newbie here.my sister is buying a 2007 CRV this month and she's asking me which is the most suitable color for the new CRV.
I would like to consider from each one of u ur preferences and a little say on the color uv chosen.thank u very much for ur reply!

Comments

• I really like the dark blue but it only offers the charcoal interior and a black floor which is asking to be filthy. The dark blue looks good because you cannotsee the plastic bottoms. So I am going to get the silver because it looks classy and rich. I would also consiter the white exterior
  • daryll44daryll44 Posts: 306
    Silver is the best color if you plan to keep it for the long haul, as it always looks new and looks fairly clean except under the nastiest conditions.
  • al63017al63017 Posts: 149
    My two cents.

The tea green is a one year color probably and will not be as popular over time. (According to the dealer)

I too hate black or gray interior so I got the Borregio Beige I think it is called which looks nothing like the color in the crv brochure. It is my third car that color not in a row and I always like it because it never looks dirty, the interior is a light cool in hot temperature color. I would call in a light metallic tan color which has the very slightest hint of green in some light. That may just be an illusion on my part.

Had lots of white cars and always like them but maybe only gray interior. Had a few black but thought crv did not look very good in black.

It is such a personal decision but you will enjoy whatever you choose.
  • lzclzc Posts: 483