Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Edmunds, KBB, NADA pros and cons

2»

Comments

• Is there any way to search for what a vehicle was worth 6 months ago on KBB ?

Thanks
  • jeffyscottjeffyscott Posts: 3,855
    I don't know about KBB, but I think the last time I checke a used car value, I saw something like that is now available on edmunds.
  • Thanks....We had a 1999 Tacoma that passed frame inspection in June and then failed in Nov....Checking up on the difference in value.
  • I am no car expert. I would like experts opinion on best used car to buy::
    (1) GMC Envoy SLT
    Year: 2006
    Mileage: 90000 miles
    Visible damage/dents: Few cracks on front and back bumpers,
    Known Issue: Low beam light go out and come back
    Price: $8000.00
    Accidents: None

(2) Toyota Corolla LE
    Year: 2007
    Mileage: 55153
    Visible damage/dents: Few scratches and dings
    Known Issue: None
    Price: $9575.00
    Accidents: None

Which is best to go with as for as re-sale value or best price for purchase?

Thank You
    --James
  • Kirstie_HKirstie_H Posts: 10,890
    Welcome!

Since this discussion is pretty inactive, I'd encourage you to visit our Real-World Trade-In Values discussion and post the same details, plus the city/state where you're located. It's a great place to get opinions like those you're seeking.

Need help navigating? kirstie_h@edmunds.com - or send a private message by clicking on my name.
    Share your vehicle reviews

• bar20bar20 Posts: 15
    edited January 2012