Edmunds dealer partner, Bayway Leasing, is now offering transparent lease deals via these forums. Click here to see the latest vehicles!

Toyota Sequoia Prices Paid and Buying Experience

d32d32 Member Posts: 1
I am a rookie at this message board.... :):) However, I would like to share the price I paid on my Sequoia, SR5, 4x2. I paid $35,500 for a Silver Seq. SR5, 4x2, AC, AH, DR, Leather, Sunroof, Wind deflector, spoiler (if u can call it that), mirrors with signal, Compass, Carpet mat set, Cargo net, vin number etched all over, and key-less entry. I hope I didn't forget some of those silly things. Anyway... I think I got a fairly decent deal; however, I like to hear from others (if it's indeed a good deal??) And, by the way.... It is deffo a wonderful car...Looks, runs great..... very happy with it.

Comments

• rruck1rruck1 Member Posts: 91
    No mark ups on MSRP and no dealer added stuff. The dealer was offering this on any Sequoia. I also got a fair deal on my trade - all in all a very positive experience. Paid $37,325

Here's the details...
    Desert Sand Mica SR5 4X4.

Options Selected Invoice MSRP TMV
    Alloy Wheel Package $1,044 $1,305 $1,305
    Captain Chairs/Fabric $524 $655 $655
    Carpet/Cargo Mat Set (PIO) $109 $175 $175
    Convenience Package $392 $490 $490
    Dual Air Conditioner $456 $570 $570
    Privacy Glass $64 $80 $80
    Roof Rack $176 $220 $220
    Sunroof $804 $1,005 $1,005

Total Options $3,569 $4,500 $4,500

Invoice MSRP TMV
    Base Vehicle Prices $30,566 $34,345 $34,345
    Optional Equipment $3,569 $4,500 $4,500
    Destination Charge $480 $480 $480

Total $34,615 $39,325 $39,325
  • ken1129ken1129 Member Posts: 1
    I am looking to buy a Sequoia, SR5, 4x4. The MSRP is $37,900. The dealer is asking $36,000. Is this a good deal ? Would appreciate some feedback.
  • rruck1rruck1 Member Posts: 91