Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Lexus RX 330 Prices Paid and Buying Experience

Comments

• technotechno Posts: 3
    can you please e-mail me your dealer details.

Thanks
  • mbradymbrady Posts: 5
    My 2005 is ML sound upgrade without RES. Not sure about your deal - I'm no expert. I'd shop the price.
  • technotechno Posts: 3
    Mbraddy,
    Yours looks like a better deal. Would u please e-mail me your salesperson name and number. My e-mail address is in my profile.

thanks so much
  • I got the premium plus package, no dvd wasn't interested in that. I bought it in the Flint Mica with black leather - the price was only good for what was on the lot. The final price was 38,891 w/ TTL included in that price was my trade in at 14K at Ray Catena LExus. If you want great deals on what is left now is the time, they are pushing them out but I think all they may have left is black on black and all models have navigation in them
  • I put 38K miles on my 2001 RX 300 and loved the car. My 2004 RX330 is my 5th Lexus(my wife drives a 2001 GS 300/ML/Nav) and is so much better in my opinion than my 2001. I wouldn't have bought it if it was otherwise. The turning radius is so much tighter, the handling is better, it is quieter,the remote rear door opener is a plus, more roomy up front and feels more luxurious to drive. The rear vision isn't as good, but you get used to it. My wife and I like the console so it may just be personal preference. I like the new Nav system and the feed system for the CD player. My previous 4 Lexus used the 6 pack system and I think the single feed is more convenient. All in all, I don't miss my 2001 RX 300.
  • I'd appreciate an email with the Denver sales/broker info too, thanks
  • do you happen to know the full sticker price of the new RX330 you mentioned?