Edmunds dealer partner, Bayway Leasing, is now offering transparent lease deals via these forums. Click here to see the latest vehicles!

Nissan Quest 2004+: Problems & Solutions

Comments

• plashenickplashenick Member Posts: 165
    I'm not a lawyer, but sounds like you have a case. Call a lawyer and see what they say.

It's either a lemon law issue or Magnuson act
  • eyeblindeyeblind Member Posts: 156
    Adding to my list of discrepancies in Billy 8 posts ( message #1524) would be Billy8 has apparently moved from Alaska to the Midwest and become a Nissan Tech in the last 19 days.
    MrShiftright, our Host, will you kindly step in and do something about Billy8. He has clearly crossed the line in this post.
  • Mr_ShiftrightMr_Shiftright Member Posts: 64,481
    Okay, point well taken and DONE; however, it's also time for you to jump out of the arguments between these other two members.

SUGGESTIONS TO ALL:

1. Make your points/complaints and offer, or ask for solutions. Remember, people come here for information as well as discussion.

2. Try not to tell the same story too many times. This discourages new members from participating.

3. Don't respond to provocations. Let the hosts handle anything that you feel violates the forum rules. E-mail me.

thank you, and remember, you are here to enjoy yourselves!

Shifty the Host
    Your comments are appreciated and your points well taken. Thank you
    Hopefully we will not have any similar incidents like that here in the future.
    If, however, there are I will stay out of them.

Thanks again.
    Has anyone with an 04 Quest had a problem with a slow leak in their tires? I know their is a slow leak TSB for the 04 Quest. It involves a slow leak around the low tire pressure warning transmitter.