Edmunds dealer partner, Bayway Leasing, is now offering transparent lease deals via these forums. Click here to see the latest vehicles!

2015 Nissan Titan Prices Paid

Comments

• nil80nil80 Member Posts: 1
    Has anybody out there bought the nissan security+plus gold preferred vehicle protection plan. and if so what do you think?
  • emcg24emcg24 Member Posts: 1
    Does anyone know the Invoice price for a 2005 SE Crew Cab 4x4 before options? I am looking to buy a 2005 and I can't seem to find the Invoice price so I can't start negotiating without that info.
    Thanks in advance, Eddie
  • titanshoppertitanshopper Member Posts: 1
    I'm new to the internet quote system. I recently got a quote on a 2004 LE from a local dealer. Based on your experiences, is this a dealer's final offer, or can I expect the normal "offer/counter-offer" you'd find in the showroom? The first quote was below invoice (because of the $2000 rebate), but I thought they'd be able to do a little better with last year's model. Thanks for the help.
  • king_titanking_titan Member Posts: 1
    i have the remote window setup and was wondering does this activate all windows? i have five power windows and only the front two go up and down when i turn the key and hold. as for the remote issue i do not see any thing about using a remote control to activate windows in the manual. btw it a 05 titan. went in for the 04 but the discount was only 1k, used the costco perferred customer deal. they can only sell at 900 above invoice. i got the truck at invoice because i was practically the last person there on the last day of the month. 05 had all the options i was looking at. we will see how it handles the vegas cold and heat in the summer. thanks to everyone posting information helped make my decision between on the f-150 or the titan.
  • metamovermetamover Member Posts: 2