Edmunds dealer partner, Bayway Leasing, is now offering transparent lease deals via these forums. Click here to see the latest vehicles!

Audi A4 Lease Questions

Comments

• seattlefanseattlefan Member Posts: 3
    Thanks for the feedback Car Man. After negotiations, I got the selling price down to $35,000 (little over $1000 below MSRP of $36,060) so I signed the papers. Should have the car in late Dec (it's been ordered and they predict about 90 days until delivery).

Seattlefan
  • mooselookmooselook Member Posts: 68
    Thanks, Car Man.
    I was able to tie into your number exactly by reducing the sale price, as you said, by about $1,200. I used a lease calculator that is a MS Excel spreadsheet that can be downloaded for free, at
    http://www.carbuyingtips.com/
    Now I can load on a few options and calculate my own lease price.
    Regards,

***Mooselook***
  • aka5aka5 Member Posts: 24
    Hi everyone. Newbie here,you folks are great!
  • m0rph3usm0rph3us Member Posts: 2
    Hi all,

I found the information in this forum very useful for negotiating my lease, so I wanted to share my info for the benefit of others:

2006 Audi 2.0T with premium and cold weather packages, optional 17in wheels, headlight wipers for $391 per month for 24 months, 12,000 miles including taxes. $1400 paid at signing all-in.
  • lifescanlifescan Member Posts: 2
    Hi All,

Current lease for Cal. Bay Area:

$359 lease per month for 24 month.
    Down payment: $1,065
    Security Deposit: $0
    Acqusesion fee: $575
    First month payment: $359
    ------------------------------------------------------------------
    Ammount due at lease inseption: $1,999.00