Edmunds dealer partner, Bayway Leasing, is now offering transparent lease deals via these forums. Click here to see the latest vehicles!

Audi A4 Lease Questions

Comments

• jayriderjayrider Member Posts: 3,602
    If you like the GTI, you should check the A3 which is the more expensive cousin. The A4 is larger and more expensive than the A3.
  • kyfdxkyfdx Moderator Posts: 237,046
    Unfortunately, it's cheaper to lease an A4 Quattro than a FWD A3... Even though the A3 has a lower MSRP.. :(

Edmunds Price Checker
    Edmunds Lease Calculator
    Did you get a good deal? Be sure to come back and share!

Edmunds Moderator

• allen333377allen333377 Member Posts: 5
    Hey guys, this is my first time leasing, so I really need advice on this one...

2010 A4 AWD Quattro Black/Black
    Premium Plus with navigation and B&O
    MSRP:$41700
    Down payment: $3000
    Monthly: $569 include tax
    42mo/12k miles

I think the payment is kind of high...so any advice??
  • thirsty305thirsty305 Member Posts: 1
    This seems like a really good deal. Is this an actual offer? what part of the country are you in? I would like to see if I can get an offer like this.

Thanks
  • rettatersmourrettatersmour Member Posts: 1
    I think you can do better, here's what I picked up this morning in Denver:

2010 A4 2.0T quattro 6M Silver/Black
    Premium Plus, navigation, B&O, 18" sport package, exhaust tips, all weather floor mats, and Audicare
    Selling Price $40,600
    $750 loyalty rebate
    0.0045 money factor
    52% residual
    36 months/12k miles
    $561 per month (before tax)
  • sergisergi Member Posts: 1
    Guys,
    any info on the new lease rates...March 2010
  • allen333377allen333377 Member Posts: 5
    Yea, I got a quote, too.
    2010 A4 2.0T quattro Premium Plus, navigation, B&O, and ARUBA BLUE PEARL EFFECT
    $495 before tax, so it will be around $530 a month, 42month/12k miles
  • wordsterwordster Member Posts: 4