Edmunds dealer partner, Bayway Leasing, is now offering transparent lease deals via these forums. Click here to see the latest vehicles!

Infiniti G37 Lease Questions

Comments

• gryangryan Member Posts: 35
    I agree, I have been doing MSD's since my 2004 lexus, Have used it on BMW and Infiniti too. However in the case of the G37 I think the current Money factor is already so low that the MSD's wont help, but if anyone thinks elsewise, let us know
  • baker1jbaker1j Member Posts: 15
    I got a fantastic deal out at Competition Infiniti in Smithtown NY. Ask for Fritz. Sign and Drive Lease Deals are incredible as they are blowing out the last of the '13s.
  • stingraycrstingraycr Member Posts: 4
    Thanks for the info...anyone deal with some in NYC or Long Island?
  • rlev24890rlev24890 Member Posts: 4
    How does this lease deal look? Any room to lower the monthly payments knowing the current situation? G37x with Premium Package.

24 month lease
    $389 monthly payment, tax/fees included
    $1465 OTD including fees, tax, and 1st month payment

MSRP: $42,740
    Total Cap Cost $39,378 Inc $700 Bank Fee and $991 Sales Tax
    Rate Factor .00040 / .96%
    Residual 59% $25,217
    Breakdown of inceptions
    1st mos payment $389...$401 4 years MV Fees...$389 Doc fee...$151 NJ Title Tax...$135 Cap Cost Reduction
  • regpugedaregpugeda Member Posts: 9
    rlev,
    Ask them to adjust the numbers to make it $350/mo for 24 months, everything included in the monthly. They are trying to move the G37 for the upcoming Q50 this summer, its a buyer market for that car. There are few dealers around that will do a better deal than what I am suggesting.
    Good luck,
    Reg
    thanks a lot for the info. what do you think deals will look like in a month or two before the q50 release?
  • seanh2oseanh2o Member Posts: 27
    Hi all,