Edmunds dealer partner, Bayway Leasing, is now offering transparent lease deals via these forums. Click here to see the latest vehicles!

2013 and earlier Jeep Grand Cherokee Lease Questions

Comments

• lakeview88lakeview88 Member Posts: 4
    Carman....also a limited model as well please?!
  • lakeview88lakeview88 Member Posts: 4
    Saucemang, can you tell me what money factor and residual were included in your deal? As well as where you purchased? Sounds like you did great! Thanks.
  • uwgrantuwgrant Member Posts: 1
    MSRP: approx. $33,500
    15,000 miles
    no down payments
    39 month lease
    $415 /mo (includes tax)

Based on other recent posts this seems a little high but I am very new to leasing. I would greatly appreciate anyone's advice.
  • CarMan@EdmundsCarMan@Edmunds Member Posts: 38,514
    Hi buddyluv1. Ally's October base lease rate and residual value for a 36-month lease of a 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD with 15,000 miles per year are 0.95% and 50%.

The numbers for an otherwise identical lease of a '13 Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD are 2.47% and 49%.

Car_man
    Host
    Prices Paid: Buying & Leasing Experiences Forum
    Hi emc9. Ally's October base lease rate and residual value for a 39-month lease of a 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD with 15,000 miles per year are 0.95% and 47%.

When negotiating your deal make sure to take advantage of the $1,250 cash incentive that is currently available on leases of this truck.

Car_man
    Host
    Hello lakeview88. Ally's October base lease rate and residual value for a 36-month lease of a 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD with 10,000 miles per year are 0.25% and 52%.

The numbers for an otherwise identical 39-month lease are 0.25% and 49%.

The numbers for the '12 Limited 4WD are 0.57% / 48% and 0.57% / 46%.

When negotiating your deal on this truck make sure to take advantage of the $1,500 cash incentive that is currently available on leases of it.

Car_man
    Host