Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

2013 and earlier Lexus RX 350 / RX 450h Lease Questions

Comments

• I am no expert on these, but as a datapoint, I was able to negotiate the 2013 with NAV down to $3200 down + $4950 in MSD and a payment of $499 x 33 months with 10k down. I was/am looking for a 2012 so I passed on this and did not find out the other details. BTW I went through costco car buying which I was told gets about 4k off the MSRP ( not sure if this was specific to 2012s). This is in northern NJ (NYC metro area)
  • you will not be able to ship the car from mainland to Hawaii. you will have a lein on the title that will prevent you being able to ship.
  • bmhavenbmhaven Posts: 6
    Would appreciate any thoughts on whether or not this is a good deal...

I was quoted a lease in NC on a 2012 RX 350 w/ nav ($48,858 MSRP), 48 months/12k miles, .0011MF and 47% residual. Total monthly payment $501.78 w/ $1952 due at signing (broken out as $700 acq fee, $499 doc fee, $105 plate transfer and $648 prepaid taxes). I was told the selling price is roughly $44,500. Would appreciate any feedback on this deal.
  • mlrseattlemlrseattle Posts: 1
    edited June 2012
    Dear Carman,

First time post, long time reader.

I am looking for best 36 month lease for the money in a suv, lowest money factor, highest residual in the Seattle market, top tier credit, 10 to 12k miles per year.

Lexus 350, Acura Mdx, or others you see as good value?

Thanks for what you do!

MLR
  • floridacargirlfloridacargirl Posts: 1
    edited July 2012
    Wondering if we got a good lease deal on our new Lexus. I'm in Tampa, Florida. Please let me know what you think!

2013 RX 350 FWD - 24 MONTHS, 10K MILES/YR (option to renew 3rd year),

-Premium package (includes leather trim interior, one-touch open/close, moonroof, power-folding electrochromic heated outside mirrors, driver's seat/steering/mirror, memory seats-3 settings)