Edmunds dealer partner, Bayway Leasing, is now offering transparent lease deals via these forums. Click here to see the latest vehicles!

Lexus LS 460 Prices Paid and Buying Experience

123457»

Comments

• topgun7topgun7 Member Posts: 412
    I just came back from the dealership. Looks like the 08 SWB is pretty much gone in the bay area. Only 6 left and mostly are demo unit per the salesperson. Anyone know if there is any 08 left outside of the bay area?
  • bmlexusbmlexus Member Posts: 755
    locdog - Great data point's -- Tha'ts very nice at 65K MSRP for 50,500 - 14.5 under MSRP is where I'm looking to be as well.

Did you have a hard time getting this deal or was it straight forward? Did you purchase or Lease?

Finally - Why no NAV? I have lots of experience with the Nav in the LS (its the same unit thats in the Sequoia) and I know its a POS so in reality I would probably not go for it in the LS - but wife wants the ML radio so we are stuck with NAV.

$50,500 for a LS :surprise:
  • xierxier Member Posts: 99
    topgun -- where are you looking. I saw MANY 69K SWB's during my search last week.

I ended up buying a loaded L (everything cept Exec Pkg) but during my search throughout the bay there were pleanty of 69K SWB's... Feel free to PM me and I can tell you what dealerships etc....

My Deal - Ended up finding my perfect car (Color Int and Ext, Options etc...) you should be in the 14K off range -- also look to pick up a 750 rebate coupon on Ebay as you can apply it when the deal has been negotiated for an additional 750 off. I got my coupon for free but I have seen them on BAY for 200ish.
    "topgun -- where are you looking. I saw MANY 69K SWB's during my search last week"

I was looking for the 74K version with the ML...I found one each from Sac and Roseville (white) but they want -10K ... And wifey really like Red (which make it even harder)..
  • konradekkonradek Member Posts: 5
    I was looking at one today $71,360 MSRP for 20k OFF.