Edmunds dealer partner, Bayway Leasing, is now offering transparent lease deals via these forums. Click here to see the latest vehicles!

Nissan Xterra Prices Paid & Buying Experiences

12345679»

Comments

• bob382bob382 Member Posts: 2
    Congratulation! Really good price. Would you mind telling me where the dealer is? Thank you very much.
  • hawi7hawi7 Member Posts: 12
    Well done, is your X a 4 wheel drive version or 2?
  • sweethome123sweethome123 Member Posts: 3
    This dealer is in Avondale Arizona - Avondale Nissan
  • sweethome123sweethome123 Member Posts: 3
    This is Nissan Xterra 2010 SE 2WD
  • bob382bob382 Member Posts: 2
    Great! Thank you for sharing the info.
  • donthegreekdonthegreek Member Posts: 127
    2010 SE 4x4 My area they are knocking almost $4700.00 off sticker.Swapped my 08 on a 10.
  • time2findacartime2findacar Member Posts: 1
    hey shortbread, would you mind sharing your excel doc? i'm just starting out and it'd be great to get a head start
  • ChasboyChasboy Member Posts: 186
    I just got a 2010 Xterra 4WD S w/mats, Auto. Price was $24000 out the door. Included a $3500 trade of an '01 Maxima 20th Ann. with 101000 miles and lots of noises. Lets just say it was in what I would call rough shape.
    btw, around here, out the door means everything including taxes.
    I love the truck. Can't wait for some snow! ;)
  • maximafanmaximafan Member Posts: 592