Edmunds dealer partner, Bayway Leasing, is now offering transparent lease deals via these forums. Click here to see the latest vehicles!
Options

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Lease Questions

Comments

• Options
    MichaellMichaell Moderator Posts: 241,305

@sjrbluth said:
    This is my first time leasing. I'm looking for the numbers of the current MF and residual on the Santa Fe Limited AWD 2014 in New York. 12k miles/36 months. Thanks!

.00047 and 57%

Edmunds Price Checker
    Edmunds Lease Calculator
    Did you get a good deal? Be sure to come back and let us know! Post a pic of your new purchase or lease!

2015 Subaru Outback 3.6R / 2014 MINI Countryman S ALL4

• Options
    krell1krell1 Member Posts: 4
    edited June 2014

Do you have a current mf and residual for a Santa Fe Sport Turbo for a 42 month lease with 12k annual mileage with tech package if that affects it any.I'm in Utah

• Options

@krell1 said:
    Do you have a current mf and residual for a Santa Fe Sport Turbo for a 42 month lease with 12k annual mileage with tech package if that affects it any.I'm in Utah

.00020 and 54%

Edmunds Price Checker
    Edmunds Lease Calculator
    Did you get a good deal? Be sure to come back and let us know! Post a pic of your new purchase or lease!

• Options
    allroadangerallroadanger Member Posts: 81

@sjrbluth said:
    This is my first time leasing. I'm looking for the numbers of the current MF and residual on the Santa Fe Limited AWD 2014 in New York. 12k miles/36 months. Thanks!

I am looking for same car in 2WD in NJ with same specs, how does that affect MF and Resid
    Thx

• Options
    kyfdxkyfdx Moderator Posts: 237,185

.00034 MF and 56% residual

Edmunds Price Checker
    Edmunds Lease Calculator
    Did you get a good deal? Be sure to come back and share!

Edmunds Moderator

• Options

@kyfdx said: