Edmunds dealer partner, Bayway Leasing, is now offering transparent lease deals via these forums. Click here to see the latest vehicles!

2014 BMW 4-Series Lease Questions

Comments

• MichaellMichaell Moderator Posts: 241,029

@robphanz said:
    Hi all,

I am new to this so bear with me, I am looking at this current BMW lease deal for 2014 435i xDrive.

$489*/month for 36 months. $1,000 Build-Out Cash is included in payment.
    • $489 First months payment
    • $3,000 Down payment
    • $0 Security Deposit
    • $725 Acquisition fee
    • $4,214 Cash due at signing

My question is what would a reasonable negotiation be monthly with tax, title etc.. MSRP is 51,150 I believe. I would like to have 12K miles/36 months.

We would need to know the negotiated selling price.

Putting money down on a lease is something we do not recommend - if the car is stolen or totaled, you would be out that money.

Better to use that cash to make MSDs to reduce the MF - you get the money back at the end of the lease.

Edmunds Price Checker
    Edmunds Lease Calculator
    Did you get a good deal? Be sure to come back and let us know! Post a pic of your new purchase or lease!

2015 Subaru Outback 3.6R / 2014 MINI Countryman S ALL4

• davidwh55davidwh55 Member Posts: 3

Hi all!

First time poster. I got offered for a BMW 435i coupe:

MSRP is $59,525 (including destination & handling)
    Selling price : $55,400
    Money Factor : 0.014
    residual : 60%
    Due at signing: $3500 - $1000 ultimate driving experience rebate = $2500 (includes 1st payment)
    Monthly: $699 (after CA tax)
    12k miles/ 36 months

Is this a good deal?

Thank you!

• kyfdxkyfdx Moderator Posts: 236,830

@davidwh55 said:
    Hi all!

First time poster. I got offered for a BMW 435i coupe:

Due at signing: $3500 - $1000 ultimate driving experience rebate = $2500 (includes 1st payment)
    12k miles/ 36 months

Is this a good deal?

Thank you!

Is that a 2015 model?

Edmunds Price Checker