Edmunds dealer partner, Bayway Leasing, is now offering transparent lease deals via these forums. Click here to see the latest vehicles!
Options

Suzuki Grand Vitara vs Subaru Forester vs Hyundai Santa Fe vs Jeep Liberty vs Ford Escape vs Saturn

Comments

• Options
    suvshopper4suvshopper4 Member Posts: 1,110
    Hung, something tells me you like your Hyundai Santa Fe.

Seriously, Hung, I like the way you love your vehicle. Rave on. I, for one, find it endearing. I think you basically feel the same as most of us SUV owners, but you are not afraid to let it ALL hang out.

Life is short. Have fun.

ejp
  • Options
    sasquatch_2000sasquatch_2000 Member Posts: 800
    Do you work for Hyundai or one of their marketing departments?
  • Options
    hung0820hung0820 Member Posts: 426
    I am not working for any manufacture marketing department. I studied on automobile industry a lot. I am actually a webmaster, software technical and accountant. Nearly all of my best friends are mechanic (we sit chat and talk very often and I get to learn from them too). I do rather know a lot of information about Toyota-Lexus than most of other manufacture. I have driven Toyota for the past decade. I really like the Highlander and have test drive before I bought the Santa Fe. However, I find that the Santa Fe is much cheaper compare to "Top of Line" modern. I have brought one of my co-worker here (at my work) to buy the 2001 RAV4-L *I like to help people*. Hint* San Francisco Parking - Best SUV for parking and style and look too. I sold my 1997 RAV4 because I need a bigger car for my 2 childs and they both still on Child Seat. The RAV4 is not big enough. I found out that the Santa Fe is nearly the shortest on Mid-Size SUV but what I like because is wider than most of it competitors (baby seats). Still good for parking as well.
  • Options
    scattershieldscattershield Member Posts: 11
    The title looks better than Forester VERSUS Santa Fe eh?