Edmunds dealer partner, Bayway Leasing, is now offering transparent lease deals via these forums. Click here to see the latest vehicles!

Volkswagen Jetta Maintenance and Repair

Comments

• gormerodgormerod Member Posts: 19
    OK, I am new to this forum, but glad to see that VW responded with an extended warranty. However, I never received any letters from VW about extended warranties and care for my 2000 1.8T Jetta. Maybe they only included certain model years? I have been using synthetic oil for the past three years, and am considering trading it in at the end of the summer, so hopefully this won't be a problem for me.
  • glorycoreeglorycoree Member Posts: 1