Edmunds dealer partner, Bayway Leasing, is now offering transparent lease deals via these forums. Click here to see the latest vehicles!

Nissan NX

thantrythantry Member Posts: 1
edited July 2014 in Nissan
Hi,

I'm new to this discussion club and was wondering
if anybody had a word or two of wisdom to say about
the Nissan NX series, like what you should be
looking at while buying it...what could possibly go
wrong with it, how many trouble free miles would
it give me.

It's a 92 model with 101K miles on it.

Thanks
hari

Comments

• emulousemulous Member Posts: 9