Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Mitsubishi Galant

Comments

• 2002gtz2002gtz Posts: 5
    This is my first time post here, but I've enjoyed reading some of the postings. I have a 2002 GTZ and want to lower it with some Eibrich Springs. Will this void out my warranty?

I have been to thegalantcenter.com but am unable to find anything pertaining to ground effects there. Does anybody know of a good website to look at for ground effects or am I just blind and didn't see it at thegalantcenter.com?
    I know I said Eibrich, but I meant Eibach. I don't know what was going through my head.
  • If you need info on bodykits or suspension, drop me a line. I just installed an aftermarket hood, front end and coilovers.
  • anviezanviez Posts: 1
    where can I find bodykits and mods for this vehicle ?
  • cxshortiecxshortie Posts: 15
    Check out thegalantcenter.com there is plenty of information on mods and bodykits and everything galant.
  • lngtonge18lngtonge18 Posts: 2,228
    You mean no one in here is discussing the all new 04 Galant now that pictures and info have been released?? What are current owners thoughts on increasing the engine size from 3.0 to 3.8? The Galant is also substantially bigger. Are people happy or disappointed in that? Come on folks, lets get this forum buzzing with opinions!
  • anonymouspostsanonymousposts Posts: 4,202
    Personally I think it's lame Mitsu put their truck engine in a car. Doesn't make sense. MPG will probably suffer as a result.
  • marcinmarcin Posts: 64
    Where are the pics and updated info? All I've seen are spy pics and some "maybe" shots.