Edmunds dealer partner, Bayway Leasing, is now offering transparent lease deals via these forums. Click here to see the latest vehicles!

Mazda Millenia

Comments

• mnoghostmnoghost Member Posts: 11
    the problem actually did turn out to be the parking brake heating up and rubbing on something, they filed it down or whatever the hell they did, and now its finially gone, the sound was driving me nuts and it was so annoying, but has scince then been fixed.
  • rrschlesingerrrschlesinger Member Posts: 4
    Has anyone replaced an alternator in a 2001 S model? I am thinking about doing it myself, but I don't know how hard it will be to do.
  • pharmanpharman Member Posts: 1
    :confuse: Ok, I am new to the world of Miller Cycle engines. I am looking at a 99 Millenia S w/101,000. The interior is in great shape, so that leads me to believe that odds are they took care of the rest :shades: . The brake fluid and power steering were both clear and there are no leaks. They are asking $6500 for it and that seems a little on the low side :lemon: ? I did a carfax and there were no big issues reported. So....need some feedback from smarter people than I.
    Thanks
  • willopadwillopad Member Posts: 4
    Does anyone know which fuse controls the courtesy lights on the doors for a 99 S model?
    Mine are all inoperative, which raises my suspicions on a fuse being out?
  • petro572petro572 Member Posts: 2