Edmunds dealer partner, Bayway Leasing, is now offering transparent lease deals via these forums. Click here to see the latest vehicles!

2013 and earlier Honda Odyssey Prices Paid and Buying Experience

Comments

• mich_chowmich_chow Member Posts: 58
    I just replied to your earlier post. I am not an expert on leasing, and personally don't think leasing is a very good choice when and if you want to keep the vehicle for a longer term OR if you are leasing a vehicle that has a very good resale value - like Honda or Toyota. But, I might be wrong. Besides, I think this is a very high price for an EX-L RES (if it include only the vehicle and destination).
  • inkyofokinkyofok Member Posts: 62
    Funny I have no idea on the tint specs but the match is flawless in color but slightly less dark to meet OK spec. It was added by the dealer but I have had many tints in my day and this was one of the best from the small town of Bartlesville, OK. Anyhow, any tint guy should do it for $70 with life time guarantee.
  • noise2noise2 Member Posts: 2
    Just completed a purchase of a 2005 Odyssey Touring at Berlin City in New Hampshire. $31,656 including all-weather mats, crossbars, destination, and doc fees ($129); not including tax. Then traded in my Subaru for KBB value. Quite pleased all around.. the dealer was very good.

Thanks everyone on the forums, they were a great help in finding a good deal.
    My local dealers are out of 05's. Are there still lots with 05's in quantity? or just bad colors like BLACK which I have never seen in OK

Anyhow, I am selling my 05 and want to make sure the only competition is the 06's since I am going to take a hit anyway.

Is 06 pricing officially out?
  • ttarkingtonttarkington Member Posts: 18
    Bad colors like Black?! That's the color I'm interested in, with black leather interior- NO brown (or variations of brown) minivan for me! We play the game - who can see the most BROWN minivans when we're on the road.